2nd Team

This season the Portobello 2nds will join forces with neighbouring Lismore. They will play in Reserve League East 2 and train along side the 1sts on a Tuesday and Thursday nights at Cavalry Park from 6.30. All are welcome to join at training.

Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 RHC 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Dunfermline 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Stewart’s Melville 3rd XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Penicuik 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Forrester 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Inverleith 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Peebles A H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 11 Nov 2017
14:00 RHC 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Dunfermline 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 25 Nov 2017
14:00 Linlithgow 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Stewart’s Melville 3rd XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Penicuik 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Forrester 2XV H   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Inverleith 2XV A   – BT East Reserve League Division 2
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Peebles A