2nd Team

This season the Portobello 2nds will join forces with neighbouring Lismore. They will play in Reserve League East 2 and train along side the 1sts on a Tuesday and Thursday nights at Cavalry Park from 6.30. All are welcome to join at training.

Screen Shot 2015-08-30 at 19.59.52

Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 Forrester 2XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Haddington A H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 10 Oct 2015
15:00 Preston Lodge 2XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 17 Oct 2015
15:00 Stewart’s Melville 3rd XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 Dalkeith 2XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 Inverleith 2XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Forrester 2XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Haddington A A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 Linlithgow 2XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 Watsonian 3rd XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Preston Lodge 2XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 Stewart’s Melville 3rd XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 16 Jan 2016
14:00 Dalkeith 2XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 Inverleith 2XV H   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16
Sat 30 Jan 2016
14:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV A   – BT Reserve League East 2 15-16